On Sunday of SXSWi, I met up with Eric Leist, emerging tech strategist and co-host of the About Foursquare podcast and Tech Interruption and Benedict Corpuz, flight attendant and true mayor of the San Francisco Airport, to record the weekly About Foursquare Podcast. Shaky cellphone pic:

aboutfoursquare

 

As an enthusiast, I’m a fan of this weekly podcast, and highly encourage other users to listen. Eric and Ching Yu highlight important  foursquare/LBS news of the week, discuss new badges and offer great insight and interviews. It’s really great to listen to while at work – if you don’t have a regular podcast habit, this could be your gateway drug.

This was my 4th time as a guest on the podcast, which you can listen to here. Comment on the post and get a chance to win a Dunkin’ Donuts gift card. Right before we started recording, I spit my gum out into a foursquare napkin that I picked up with coffee at the foursquare court, but didn’t use so I pocketed it. Eric and Benedict were very amused with my fangirlness.

 

