4sqday sxswi

Foursquare announced their events for SXSW, which includes the return of the foursquare court, panels, parties, badges and more.  I’ll be there reppin’ 4sqDay: please join me at the 4sqDay MeetUp event Monday, 11:30 at the foursquare court lounge (corner of 5th and Trinity). We’ll be discussing 4sqDay plans and swag packs.

Otherwise you can find me bouncing around Austin, attending parties, trying new location apps, and drinking all the free cocktails I can responsibly.  I’m going to make a valiant attempt to unlock a crazy amount of badges. For those of you who aren’t going, check back on the blog for updates and/or follow me on twitter.  I’ve been wanting to go for years, so I feel your pain – there will be no rubbing it in! If you are going, you can see where I’m going to be on Plancast and I made a neat little foursquare list of places I want to go. I’d love to meet you! Sorry, I don’t accept strangers’ foursquare friend requests. Safety first. See you on the court!

 

