Despite of the recent bad news about the man suffering a heart attack while eating the “Triple Bypass Burger” at the Heart Attack Grill, I must write about The Flame Broiled badge from foursquare. Released mid-January 2012, it is a new expertise badge for checking into burger joints. I had been awaiting the arrival of a burger badge forever and was over the moon when it finally arrived. I just happen to live in the city Travel + Leisure named number 1 on their list of America’s Best Burger Cities. I’d like to introduce you to my very own burger, The Queso Queen, which won a create-your-own-burger contest last year.

Some very good foursquare burger lists for you to follow:

Do we have any level 10 Flame Broiled badge owners in the house? If you have a burger list to add, let me know!

